What are the different Honda Fit models? – AnswersToAll

What are the different Honda Fit models?

The 2019 Honda Fit is available in four trim levels: LX, Sport, EX and EX-L. All Fits have a 1.5-liter four-cylinder engine that drives the front wheels. A standard six-speed manual or optional CVT automatic are available on all but the EX-L trim, which only comes with the automatic.

Does the Honda Fit have power seats?

Fit Cargo Space The Fit also comes standard with Honda’s Magic Seat – a rear seat that does more than just fold with a 60/40 split. With the front-passenger seat also folded, you can haul extra-long items, like a surfboard.

When did Honda Fit come out?

2007 to 2008The first-generation Honda Fit was produced from 2007 to 2008 model years.

#Honda #Fit #models #AnswersToAll

Leave a Comment